Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Second Time Happy
By: Dorothy E. Miller

Fragrance of love Collection series

When Kate and John, went with my story on TV series it broke my heart to see my book displayed and acted out on TV  without my permission. People watched my book but was not buying my book something was wrong.That was when I stared to write about and books and crimes.

Buy a book of the series,     

Join DorothyE. Miller as she takes you into love once again.This book features the main characters, Elizabeth and Cleave, and is the third book in sequence of other books by reading this book you will be walking with love   

No comments:

Post a Comment